Lake County All County Chorus


DATE:  January 18, 2020

LOCATION:  South Lake High School

2020 Clinicians: 

  • Middle School:  Evan Powers

  • High School:  Melinda Fradley


The Lake County All County Chorus was designed by the Lake County Music Educators Association (LCMEA) to promote and unify the choral departments in Lake County Public Schools.  The LCMEA and Superintendent believes that music should be available to every one of our over 46,000 students in Lake County.  Through events like theses, we can showcase our music students and advocate for more support in our elementary, middle, and high school choral programs.

Congratulations to the following SLHS Soaring Eagles Chorus Members for being selected to participate in the 2020 All County Chorus! 

Hailey Boyd, Ja'Lynn Berrios, Shawn Bass, Tyler Blanco, Joana Cottrell, Matthew Diaz, Jaylen Gaines, Brynna Hower, Jackson Kleinschmidt, Mya Londano, Abigail Modeste, Kevin Portillo, Stephanie Prodonovich, Emma Ramos, Samantha Tepper, Alison Suneri-Townes, Brandon Youster

Soaring Eagles Chorus

South Lake High School

15600 Silver Eagle Road Groveland, FL 34736

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Soaring Eagles Chorus Boosters, Inc.